Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Almaden Dental Associates -  - Comprehensive Dentistry

Almaden Dental Associates

Comprehensive Dentistry located in San Jose, CA

14 total reviews

Almaden Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Almaden Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany F.
Submitted 02/18/20
Not many people love going to the dentist, but I do! I love the Dr’s and the staff! I have been with them for all of my life and my teeth have never been happier!
Mary W.
Submitted 01/31/20
I have been a patient for over 30 years. I find everyone so friendly but mostly very knowledgeable and do whatever necessary to help you keep your teeth.
Jonathan L.
Submitted 12/18/19
First class, high tech, professional dentistry. I'm happy to be a patient here.
Gina U.
Submitted 12/17/19
I have been with Dr. Gray and Dr. Syn for more than 30 years. Service has always been excellent!
Richard V.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Ming Syn and his staff are always polite, professional and engaging.
William A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Last week one of my front teeth broke off Alamaden Dental Associates was contacted and without delay scheduled an emergency appointment for me with Dr. Syn and his assistant. I cannot express enough how satisfied I am with Dr. Syns Professional expertise. He immediatelly recognized what had to be done and within an hour I was returned to a normal permanent appearance Thanks to Dr Syn and his assistant
Dianne R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always more than satisfied.
Bruno A.
Submitted 12/03/19
The best. Performs top quality work with care. Entire office is professional and experienced. They maintain your health without creating unnecessary costly procedures. Would recommend to all.
Teck W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent care with truly dedicated professionals. Warm and caring support staff.
Russell P.
Submitted 11/19/19
Outstanding care and service as always!
James K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Better than expected. I am very Happy being a patient!
Joshua C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very good no issues.
Laura M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Syn is an amazing dentist with a wonderful senso of humor (always nice in a medical professional).
Bonnie B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Theresa was pleasant, gentle, thorough, efficient and delightful!